Integrated Solutions?
No Problem

Contact Triage Logistics

How to find us


Address:

72A rue Ste-Anne
Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue
(Montréal) Quebec
Canada H9X 1L8

Contact Info:

t  514.457.7667
f  514.457.7661

TF 1.888.889.1111

 

Accounting
e accounting@triagelogistics.com

General Inquiries
e info@triagelogistics.com


Barry W. Brulé
President

e bbrule@triagelogistics.com
t 514-457-7667
c 514-909-5751

B. Todd Brulé
Vice-President

e tbrule@triagelogistics.com
t 514-457-7667
c 514-943-5754

Marty Phillips
Sales

e mphillips@triagelogistics.com
t 514-457-7667
c 514-910-0013

Stephanie Conlan
Customer Service Representative

e sconlan@triagelogistics.com
t 514-457-7667

Alison Hope
Administration

e ahope@triagelogistics.com
t 514-457-7667

Marilyn McAllister
Sales

e mmcallister@triagelogistics.com
t 514-457-7667
c 514-503-5795

Peter Marcotte
Special Projects

e pmarcotte@triagelogistics.com
t 514-457-7667
c 514-820-2552

Contact Us

Need to get it done right now? Send us an email, we’re standing by!